Latest News

2012 Mobile Merit Awards Winners Announced!

LONDON HONG KONG Brazil April 20, 2012   Mobile Merit Awards

Chuck Martin

John Carley

Jonathan Roubini

Bob Bilbruck

Following are this year’s winners and runner ups:

Category:  Mobile Technologies

    • Winner:  Ethertronics
    • Runner Up:  Mavenir Systems
    • Winner: PayOne
    • Runner Up: Syniverse
    • Winner:  Vantrix
    • Runner Up:  Sprint
    • Winner: Jibe Mobile
    • Runner Up: Infinite Convergence Solutions

Category:  Mobile Services

    • Winner: EFI
    • Runner Up: Tigerspike
    • Winner: Pay Anywhere
    • Runner Up: mobeam

Category: Mobile Marketing

    • Winner: Velti
    • Runner Up: Amobee
    • Winner: Amobee
    • Runner Up: Vibes
    • Winner: iconmobile
    • Runner Up: Amobee

Category: Mobile Health

    • Winner: Novatel Wireless and VGo Communications
    • Runner Up: Telcordia

Category: Mobile Media Entertainment

    • Winner: Bravo Digital Media
    • Runner Up: MobiTV
    • Winner: MocoSpace
    • Winner: CBS Interactive
    • Runner Up: MocoSpace

Category: Gadgets/Handsets/Devices

    • Winner: Novatel Wireless
    • Runner Up: Option

Category: Mobile Apps

    • Winner: SugarSync
    • Runner Up: Bravo Digital Network
    • Winner: Quickoffice
    • USA
    • Winner: SugarSync
    • Runner Up: Bravo Digital Network
    • Winner: Poynt
    • Runner Up: SugarSync
    • Winner: Funambol
    • Runner Up: Nuance
    • Winner: Brainshark, Inc.
    • Runner Up: Sugarsync

[email protected]

SOURCE Mobile Merit Awards

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test