Latest News

Advanced Micro Devices Sponsors the 2011 Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards

Thomas L e nnon, Be n Garan t , A mong Thos e t o MC

SAN DIEGO July 15, 2011 Friday, July 22

Bill Morrison . Robert Ben Garant Thomas Lennon Re no 911, N i gh t at t h e Mus e um Anina Bennett Paul Guinan B o ile rp l a te : H i s t or y ‘s M ec han ic a l Mar ve l Phil LaMarr F u t urama, MadT V

Lance Henriksen M ille nn i um, Alie ns Glen David Gold Car te r Be a t s t h e D evi l Jonathan Ross Tom Gammill Gerry Alanguilan Ian Boothby Joe Hill Gabriel Rodriguez Greg Rucka Jill Thompson Dave Gibbons Patrick McDonnell Walt and Louise Simonson Kayre Morrison Sergio Aragones

The doors for the event will open at 8:15, and the ceremonies will get under way at 8:30. Attendance at the event is free to anyone with a Comic-Con badge. Advance seating for VIPs (nominees, sponsors, presenters) and those with pro badges will begin at 7:30. The ceremony is expected to run until about 11:00. All who attend the awards ceremony will receive a graphic novel from the Will Eisner Library, published by DC Comics.

Las Vegas Santa Cruz, CA Concord, CA Halifax, Nova Scotia Edmonton, Alberta Mel Thompson

Chris Bailey Joe Ferrara Bill Finger Del Connell Space Family Robinso n Bob Haney Metamorph o Doom Patro l Mark Evanier Maggie Thompson

SOURCE Comic-Con International

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test