Latest News

AlwaysOn Reveals 2011 OnMedia 100 Award Winners

NEW YORK Jan. 20, 2011 January 31 February 2 New York City

Tony Perkins

"I congratulate every winner selected for this year’s award and greatly look forward to watching these companies as they stimulate economic growth and further diversify the industry," added Perkins.

Neda Blocho [email protected] 50% off

The AlwaysOn editorial team and industry experts spanning the globe select the top 100 private companies. This year’s OnMedia 100 winners include:

Overall Winner—Consumer Company of the Year

Category: Community Platforms

Headquarters: New York, NY

CEO: David Karp

Year Founded: 2007

Employees: ca. 20

Investors Include: Spark Capital, Union Square Ventures

Overall Winner—Business-to-Business Company of the Year

Category: Advertising Service Providers

Headquarters: Bellevue, WA

CEO: Omar Tawakol

Year Founded: 2007

Employees: ca. 50

Investors Include: Redpoint Ventures, Battery Ventures, GGV Capital

B2B: Advertising Networks

B2B: Advertising Analytics

B2B: Technology Enablers

Consumer Services: Community Platforms

Consumer Services: Online Content Publishers

Consumer Services: Social Commerce

About AlwaysOn



Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test