Computeruser.com
Latest News

AsiaInfo-Linkage to Announce Second Quarter 2011 Results on August 4, 2011

BEIJING SANTA CLARA, Calif. July 19, 2011 Thursday, August 4, 2011

5:00 p.m. Pacific Time 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time Thursday, August 4, 2011 8:00 a.m. Beijing Friday, August 5, 2011

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:

U.S. Toll Free: +1-888-396-2298

China Toll Free: 10-800-130-0399 / 10-800-152-1490 / 10-800-852-1490

Hong Kong Toll Free: 800-96-3844

Hong Kong: +852-3002-1672

International: +1-617-847-8708

The passcode for the call is 18495503.

11:00 p.m. Eastern Time August 11, 2011

U.S Toll Free: +1-888-286-8010

International: +1-617-801-6888

The passcode for the replay is 31856352.

www.asiainfo-linkage.com

About AsiaInfo-Linkage, Inc.

China July 1, 2010 China

www.asiainfo-linkage.com

For investor and media inquiries, please contact:

In China:

Mr. Jimmy Xia

AsiaInfo-Linkage, Inc.

Tel: +86-10-8216-6039

Email: [email protected]

Mr. Justin Knapp

Ogilvy Financial, Beijing

Tel: +86-10-8520-6556

Email: [email protected]

In the United States:

Ms. Jessica Barist Cohen

Ogilvy Financial, New York

Tel: +1-646-460-9989

Email: [email protected]

SOURCE AsiaInfo-Linkage, Inc.

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test