Computeruser.com
Latest News

BBC AMERICA and Foursquare Team Up for 6 Nations Rugby

NEW YORK Feb. 1, 2011 BBC AMERICA Foursquare Europe Scotland Saturday, February 5 11:30 a.m. ET 8:30 a.m. PT

http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110201/NY40251

Perry Simon

England France Ireland Italy Scotland Wales

Jonathan Crowley Rugby

Embassy Row Bottle Rocket Marketing Group

NOTES TO EDITORS:

BROADCAST:

  • No helmets or face masks – rugby is a non-stop unprotected battle that has ironically been labelled a "gentleman’s sport." Last year, over a million people attended matches and for the first time Americans could join in the action by watching live BBC coverage on basic cable.
  • Billy Campbell The 4400, Once and Again

DIGITAL :

ABOUT 6 NATIONS:

BBC AMERICA’S 6 NATIONS SCHEDULE:

2010 Champion France vs. Scotland (in Paris)

Saturday, February 5, 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT

Scotland vs. Wales (in Edinburgh)

Saturday, February 12, 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT

England vs. 2010 Champion France (in London)

Saturday, February 26, 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT

Calcutta Cup – England versus Scotland (in London)

Sunday, March 13, 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT

Millennium Trophy – Ireland versus England (in Dublin)

Saturday, March 19, 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT

BBC AMERICA Ricky Gervais Gordon Ramsay Graham Norton www.bbcamerica.com

www.press.bbcamerica.com www.twitter.com/bbcamerica

Foursquare http://foursquare.com

SOURCE BBC AMERICA

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test