Computeruser.com
Latest News

Cellcom Israel Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2010 Results Release for March 15, 2011

Israel February 22, 2011 December 31, 2010 Tuesday, March 15, 2011

9:00 am ET 6:00 am PST 13:00 GMT Israel

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

                         US Dial-in Number: 1-888-407-2553                         UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-9141                        Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0610                   International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0610                                        at:                             9:00 am ET; 6:00 am PST;                       13:00 GMT Time; 15:00 Israel Time  

http://investors.ircellcom.co.il

About Cellcom Israel

September 30, 2010 Israel Israel’s Israel http://www.cellcom.co.il

     Company Contact      Yaacov Heen     Chief Financial Officer     [email protected]     Tel: +972-52-998-9755      Investor Relations Contact     Porat Saar & Kristin Knies     CCG Investor Relations Israel & US     [email protected]     Tel: +1-646-233-2161   

SOURCE Cellcom Israel Ltd.

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test