Computeruser.com
Latest News

Elbit Systems Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2010 Results Release for March 15, 2011

HAIFA, Israel February 15, 2011 Tuesday, March 15, 2011

http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20080408/300441

Tuesday, March 15, 2011 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time

To participate, please call one of the teleconferencing numbers that follow. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

                         US Dial-in Numbers: 1-888-668-9141                          UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108                         ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03-918-0644                    INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0644           at: 10:00am Eastern Time; 7:00am Pacific Time; 2:00pm UK Time;                              4:00pm Israel Time  

http://www.elbitsystems.com

Alternatively, for two days following the call, investors will be able to dial a replay number to listen to the call. The dial-in numbers are:

                1-888-269-0005 (US) or +972-3-925-5921 (Israel and                                International).  

About Elbit Systems

Elbit Systems Ltd. is an international defense electronics company engaged in a wide range of programs throughout the world. The Company, which includes Elbit Systems and its subsidiaries, operates in the areas of aerospace, land and naval systems, command, control, communications, computers, intelligence surveillance and reconnaissance ("C4ISR"), unmanned aircraft systems ("UAS"), advanced electro-optics, electro-optic space systems, EW suites, airborne warning systems, ELINT systems, data links and military communications systems and radios. The Company also focuses on the upgrading of existing military platforms, developing new technologies for defense, homeland security and commercial aviation applications and providing a range of support services.

http://www.elbitsystems.com

Israel the United States

     Company Contact:                             IR Contact:     Joseph Gaspar, Executive VP & CFO            Ehud Helft     Tel: +972-4-8316663                          Kenny Green     [email protected]                    CCG Investor Relations     Dalia Rosen, VP, Head of Corporate           Tel: +1-646-201-9246     Communications                               [email protected]     Tel: +972-4-8316784     [email protected]     Elbit Systems Ltd.  

SOURCE Elbit Systems Ltd

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test