Computeruser.com
Latest News

GlobalSpec Announces Free Electronic Components & Product Design Online Trade Show & Event

EAST GREENBUSH, N.Y. April 24, 2012

Who: GlobalSpec

http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120410/NY85181LOGO

What GlobalSpec Online Trade Shows & Events

Sponsored by

When Wednesday, 11:30 AM EDT- 5:00 PM EDT 8:30 AM 2:00 PM PDT

  • Visit the Exhibit Hall, chat with booth representatives.
  • Visit the Knowledge Exchange to interact with other attendees and learn about new technology and products.
  • Visit the Resource Center and download materials.

Where: http://bit.ly/GHdU3P

Event Schedule

12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM PDT


Robert Murphy

12:30 PM 1:15 PM EDT 9:30 AM 10:15 AM PDT


Jamaal Mitchell

1:15 PM 2:00 PM EDT 10:15 AM 11:00 AM PDT


Sitaram Rampalli

2:00 PM 2:45 PM EDT 11:00 AM 11:45 AM PDT


Harry C. Moser


GlobalSpec, SpecSearch, The Engineering Search Engine and The Engineering Web are registered trademarks of GlobalSpec, Inc.

Amber Devin

[email protected]

 

SOURCE GlobalSpec, Inc.

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test