Computeruser.com
Latest News

GlobalSpec Announces Free Industrial Automation & Robotic Systems Online Tradeshow & Event

EAST GREENBUSH, N.Y. May 22, 2012

Who: GlobalSpec

What GlobalSpec Online Trade Shows & Events

When Wednesday, 11:30 AM EDT- 5:00 PM EDT 8:30 AM 2:00 PM PDT

  • Visit the Exhibit Hall, chat with booth representatives.
  • Visit the Knowledge Exchange to interact with other attendees and learn about new technology and products.
  • Visit the Resource Center and download materials.

Where: http://bit.ly/HDGxit

http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120410/NY85181LOGO

Event Schedule

12:00 PM – 12:45 PM EDT 9:00 AM – 9:45 AM PDT



Presented by Keith A. Jones, P.E., President, Prism Systems, Inc.

12:45 PM 1:30 PM EDT 9:45 AM 10:30 AM PDT



Nuzha Yakoob

1:30 PM 2:00 PM EDT 10:30 AM 11:00 AM PDT



Kevin Wright

2:00 PM 2:30 PM EDT 11:00 AM 11:30 AM PDT



Chuck Lewin

2:30 PM 3:00 PM EDT 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM PDT

Don Nester


GlobalSpec, SpecSearch, The Engineering Search Engine and The Engineering Web are registered trademarks of GlobalSpec, Inc.


Amber Devin

[email protected]

SOURCE GlobalSpec, Inc.

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test