Computeruser.com
Latest News

MFLEX Invites the Public to Join Its Fiscal 2011 First Quarter Financial Results Conference Call and Webcast on February 3, 2011

ANAHEIM, Calif. Jan. 25, 2011 February 3, 2011 5:30 p.m. Eastern time 2:30 p.m. Pacific time 4:30 p.m. Eastern time 1:30 p.m. Pacific time www.mflex.com

DETAILS

WHAT

MFLEX’s fiscal 2011 first quarter financial results conference call and webcast

Thursday, February 3, 2011

5:30 p.m. Eastern time 2:30 p.m. Pacific time

HOW

North America www.mflex.com

REPLAYS

8:30 p.m. Eastern time 5:30 p.m. Pacific time February 3, 2011 North America

About MFLEX

www.mflex.com

September 30

Contact:

Lasse Glassen

Investor Relations

Tele:  213-486-6546

Email:  [email protected]

SOURCE Multi-Fineline Electronix, Inc.

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test