Computeruser.com
Latest News

Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. Jan. 26, 2011 http://www.microsoft.com/investor

http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000822/MSFTLOGO

StifelNicolaus Technology, Communications & Internet Conference

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2011

8:35 a.m. PST

Tim O’Brien, senior director, Platform Strategy

Microsoft financial analyst briefing at the 2011 Mobile World Congress

Monday, Feb. 14, 2011

5:45 p.m. CET/ 9:45 a.m. PST

Andy Lees, president, Mobile Communications Business

ISI Annual Conference

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2011

9 a.m. EST/ 6 a.m. PST

Peter Klein, CFO, Microsoft

Goldman Sachs Technology &Internet Conference

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2011

4 p.m. PST

Kurt DelBene, president, Microsoft Office Division

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq: MSFT) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

SOURCE Microsoft Corp.

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test