Computeruser.com
Latest News

NASA Reschedules News Conference On Stardust-NExT Comet Flyby

PASADENA, Calif. Feb. 15, 2011 12:30 p.m. PST 3:30 p.m. EST

http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20081007/38461LOGO

The participants are:

Ed Weiler Washington

Joe Veverka Cornell University

Tim Larson Pasadena, Calif.

Don Brownlee University of Washington, Seattle

Pete Schultz Brown University

10 a.m. PST 1 p.m. EST

The briefing also can be viewed on one of JPL’s Ustream channels at:

http://www.ustream.tv/user/NASAJPL2

The first six, most distant approach images are available online at:

http://www.nasa.gov/stardust

http://www.jpl.nasa.gov

For NASA TV streaming video, scheduling and downlink information, visit:

http://www.nasa.gov/ntv

SOURCE NASA

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test