Latest News

NCTA Seeks Nominees for 2011 Vanguard Awards

WASHINGTON Feb. 1, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011 The Cable Show 2011 June 14-16, 2011 Chicago

Friday, March 25, 2011

Inaugurated in 1965, the Vanguard Awards are presented annually to individuals with a commitment to excellence.  Award winners are honored in the following categories:

  1. Distinguished Vanguard Award for Leadership (Man)
  2. Distinguished Vanguard Award for Leadership (Woman)
  3. Vanguard Award for Cable Operations Management
  4. Vanguard Award for Programmers
  5. Vanguard Award for Science and Technology
  6. Vanguard Award for Government and Community Relations
  7. Vanguard Award for Marketing
  8. Vanguard Award for Associates and Affiliates
  9. Vanguard Award for Young Leadership

Award candidates may be nominated by representatives of NCTA member companies, and winners are selected by an Awards Committee composed of several members of the NCTA Board of Directors and former Award winners.

The Cable Show 2011 [email protected]

$160 billion


Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test