Computeruser.com
Latest News

Platform Computing to Host Webinar Examining Best Strategies to Ensure a Successful Private Cloud Journey

TORONTO Feb. 10, 2011 Wednesday, Feb. 16 Songnian Zhou William Fellows The 451 Group

Registration is now open to the public, and Platform Computing invites all CIOs, IT managers, enterprise architects, business analysts, cloud strategy teams and similar interested parties to join the discussion. Zhou and Fellows will offer observations on the private cloud market evolution and developing trends, as well as discuss the following key points:

  • Essential components of an enterprise private cloud strategy;
  • How to build a business case and justify the initial investment for private cloud;
  • How to create a roadmap for your cloud, from initial proof-of-concept to production; and
  • Lessons learned from private cloud implementations and case studies.

Webinar Details :

Who:

Dr. Songnian Zhou, CEO of Platform Computing,

William Fellows, Principal Analyst, The 451 Group.

What:

"The Journey to the Private Cloud – Ensure Your Success," webinar discussion

When:

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2011 at 11:00 a.m. EST / 8:00 a.m. PST / 4:00 p.m. GMT

here

About Platform Computing

www.platform.com

SOURCE Platform Computing

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test