Computeruser.com
Latest News

Platform Computing to Host Webinar on How to Select a Private Cloud Solution

TORONTO July 25, 2011 Thursday, Aug. 4 Songnian Zhou James Staten Forrester Research "Market Overview: Private Cloud Solutions" May 2011

Registration for the webinar is now open to the public, and Platform Computing invites all CIOs, IT managers, enterprise architects, business analysts, cloud strategy teams and similar interested parties to join the discussion. In addition to discussing Mr. Staten’s report and strategies for private cloud selection, Mr. Staten and Dr. Zhou will also offer their observations on the following:

  • How to assess your company’s readiness for cloud across cultural, process and technology issues
  • How to build a roadmap for your organization’s specific cloud use cases
  • Key considerations when evaluating cloud vendors
  • Use case examples, including best practices, and mistakes to avoid when planning and implementing cloud projects

Webinar Details :

Who:

James Staten, Principal Analyst, Forrester Research

Dr. Songnian Zhou, CEO, Platform Computing

What:

"Private Cloud Selection Best Practices: How Should You Select a Private Cloud," webinar discussion

When:

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2011 at 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. BST

here

About Platform Computing

www.platform.com

SOURCE Platform Computing

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test