Computeruser.com
Latest News

PSI and Link TV Premiere Half-Hour Documentary Showcasing Innovative Global HIV Prevention Programs

PSI Ambassador and Actor Debra Messing Narrates TV & Online Special ViewChange: HIV Prevention – Looking Back and Moving Forward

Streaming on www.psi.org www.ViewChange.org Wednesday, July 27 Friday, July 29

SAN FRANCISCO July 27, 2011 Zimbabwe Africa ViewChange:  HIV Prevention – Looking Back and Moving Forward ViewChange PSI Friday, July 29 Tuesday, August 2

"AIDS at 30: Nations at a Crossroads" report

PSI’s work in HIV prevention, which began in 1988, includes programs in more than 60 countries around the world.   In 2010, PSI estimates that its programs directly prevented 186,143 new HIV infections.

www.psi.org www.ViewChange.org Link TV Friday, July 29 7 p.m. EDT Tuesday, August 2 11 p.m. EDT

ViewChange.org ViewChange.org Smile Pinki, Favela Rising

Wednesday, July 27, 2011
www.psi.org www.ViewChange.org

Friday, July 29, 2011 7 p.m. EDT 4 p.m. PDT
Tuesday, August 2 11 p.m. EDT 8 p.m. PDT
DIRECTV Channel 375 DISH Network Channel 9410

ABOUT PSI

PSI psi.org psihealthylives.com twitter.com/PSIHealthyLives

ABOUT LINK MEDIA & LINK TV

Link Media LinkTV.org ViewChange.org

Link TV Mosaic: Middle East Link TV

Link TV Link TV New York Los Angeles San Francisco Link LinkTV.org

www.Facebook.com/LinkTV www.Facebook.com/ViewChange

SOURCE Population Services International

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test