Latest News

Qualcomm Life Announces Members of New Advisory Council

SAN DIEGO May 23, 2012

Rick Valencia

February 2012 May 25, 2012

Ilene Klein Qualcomm Life

Every Advisory Council member has committed to a one year voluntary tenure.  The full list of the members (in alphabetical order) is as follows: 

  • Scott Barclay
  • Nancy Brown
  • Brook Byers Kleiner Perkins Caufield
  • Benjamin Chu Southern California Hawaii
  • Peter Diamandis
  • Kieran Gallahue
  • Major General Elder Granger, M.D. US Army (retired), former deputy director, TRICARE Management Activity, Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs
  • Matthew Holt
  • James Hummer
  • Dean Kamen
  • Francine Kaufman
  • Ilene Klein
  • Isaac Kohane Harvard Medical School
  • Daniel Kraft
  • Joseph Kvedar
  • Jack Lord University of Miami University of Miami
  • Arnie Milstein
  • Diego Miralles Janssen Labs
  • Jean Rawlings
  • Lee Shapiro
  • Larry Smarr University of California, San Diego
  • Mark Smith
  • Lisa Suennen
  • Eric Topol
  • John Wilbanks

About Qualcomm Life

website OnQ blog Twitter Facebook

Qualcomm is a registered trademark of Qualcomm Incorporated. 2net and Qualcomm Life are trademarks of Qualcomm Incorporated. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Emily Kilpatrick

[email protected]

Jamie Eisinger

[email protected]

Warren Kneeshaw

[email protected]

SOURCE Qualcomm Incorporated

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test