Computeruser.com
Latest News

Rentrak to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

PORTLAND, Ore. Feb. 17, 2011

Monday, March 7, 2011

Deutsche Bank 2011 Media and Telecommunications Conference

The Breakers Hotel–Palm Beach, FL

1:50 p.m. ET(10:50 a.m. PT)

Presenters: Bill Livek, Chief Executive Officer/David Chemerow, Chief Financial Officer

and Chief Operating Officer

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Wedbush Securities 2011 Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference

Le Parker Meridien – New York, NY

10:00 a.m. ET(7:00 a.m. PT)

Presenter: David Chemerow, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Roth 23rd Annual OC Growth Stock Conference

The Ritz Carlton – Laguna Niguel, CA

11:30a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT)

Presenters: Bill Livek, Chief Executive Officer/ David Chemerow, Chief Financial Officer

and Chief Operating Officer

About Rentrak Corporation

Portland, Oregon www.rentrak.com

CONTACT:

Investors

PondelWilkinson Inc.

Laurie Berman

310-279-5962

[email protected]

SOURCE Rentrak Corporation

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test