Computeruser.com
Latest News

RRsat Schedules Full Year & Fourth Quarter 2010 Results Release for February 7, 2011

Israel January 26, 2011 Monday, February 7, 2011

9:00 am ET David Rivel David Aber Lior Rival

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

                        US Dial-in Number: +1-888-668-9141                       UK Dial-in Number: +44(0)800-917-5108                        Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0609                   International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0609                                         at:            9:00 am Eastern Time; 6:00 am Pacific Time; 2:00 pm UK Time;                              4:00 pm Israel Time  

Replay

http://www.rrsat.com

+1-888-782-4291 (US) and +972-3-925-5927 (International).

About RRsat Global Communications Network Ltd.

http://www.RRsat.com

     Company Contact Information:   External Investor Relations Contacts:      David Aber, CFO                Ehud Helft / Porat Saar     Tel: +972-8-861-0000           Tel: +1-646-233-2161     Email: [email protected]     [email protected]   

SOURCE RRSat Global Communications Network Ltd

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test