Computeruser.com
Latest News

Salesforce.com Chairman and CEO to Deliver Keynote at Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

SAN FRANCISCO Feb. 22, 2011 Marc Benioff Monday, February 28, 2011 San Francisco, CA.

http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20050216/SFW105LOGO

  • 12:00pm (PT) 3:00pm (ET)
  • 5:00pm (PT) 8:00pm (ET)

www.salesforce.com/investor

About salesforce.com

cloud computing salesforce.com’s http://www.salesforce.com/crm

October 31, 2010

San Francisco Europe Asia http://www.salesforce.com

Copyright (c) 2011 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. Salesforce and the "no software" logo are registered trademarks of salesforce.com, inc., and salesforce.com owns other registered and unregistered trademarks. Other names used herein may be trademarks of their respective owners.

SOURCE salesforce.com

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test