Computeruser.com
Latest News

Salesforce.com Executive Management to Participate at Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit

SAN FRANCISCO Feb. 22, 2011 Graham Smith Chuck Ganapathi February 28, 2011 San Francisco, CA.

  • Tuesday, March 1, 2011 Graham Smith 1:30pm PT 4:30pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2011 Chuck Ganapathi 10:00am (PT) 1:00pm (ET)

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20050216/SFW105LOGO)

www.salesforce.com/investor

About salesforce.com

cloud computing salesforce.com’s http://www.salesforce.com/crm

October 31, 2010

San Francisco Europe Asia http://www.salesforce.com

Copyright (c) 2011 salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved. Salesforce and the "no software" logo are registered trademarks of salesforce.com, inc., and salesforce.com owns other registered and unregistered trademarks. Other names used herein may be trademarks of their respective owners.

SOURCE salesforce.com

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test