Latest News

T.E.N. Announces 2012 Information Security Executive® (ISE®) of the Decade Northeast Award Nominees

  •     Anish Bhimani, Chief Information Risk Officer, JP Morgan Chase, ISE® Northeast Executive Award Winner 2008
  •     Mark Connelly, CISO, Thomson Reuters, ISE® Northeast Executive Award Winner 2011
  •     Michael Daly, CTO, Information Security Solutions, Raytheon Company, ISE® New England People’s Choice Winner 2006
  •     Stacey Halota, VP, Information Security and Privacy, The Washington Post Company, ISE® Mid-Atlantic Commercial Executive Award Winner 2009
  •     Jeffrey Lolley, Director of Information Security, Hogan Lovells US LLP, ISE® Northeast People's Choice Award Winner 2011
  •     John Masserini, CSO, Miami Holdings, ISE® Northeast Executive Award Winner 2010
  •     Anthony Passanit, Project Manager, NY Housing Authority, ISE® Tri-State People’s Choice Award Winner 2008
  •     Deborah Snyder, CISO, NYS Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance, ISE® Northeast People’s Choice Award Winner 2008
  •     Krizi Trivisani, Senior Director, Information Security, American Red Cross, ISE® Mid-Atlantic People’s Choice Award 2007; ISE® North America Member’s Choice Award Winner 2007
  •     John Walp, Corporate Information Security Officer, M&T Bank Corporation, ISE® Northeast Executive Award 2009 Winner

Founded in 2012 to celebrate the TENth Anniversary of the ISE® Programs, the ISE® of the Decade Award will be conferred once a decade to recognize and honor the ultimate winners circle of Information Security Executives. The award will be presented throughout 2012 during the ISE® Awards Gala at each regional ISE® Executive Forum, including the ISE® North America Leadership Summit. The second ISE® of the Decade competition will be held in 2022 to mark the 20th Anniversary of the ISE® Programs.

Nominations are sent to T.E.N.’s distinguished panel of ISE® judges for review and scoring based on industry influence and impact, leadership ecosystem and future-influencer community, personal brand and staying power within the information security industry. Judges consist of an independent body of ISE® Luminary Leadership Award recipients and make the final decision on whether a nominee is qualified to participate in the ISE® of the Decade Award Program. The winner is announced publicly on the evening of the awards.

The 2012 ISE® of the Decade Northeast Awards judges include:

  •     Larry Brock, 2009 Luminary Leadership Award, CISO, DuPont
  •     Rich Jackson, 2011 Luminary Leadership Award, CIPO, GM of Global Information Risk Management, Chevron
  •     Stephen R. Katz, 2006 Luminary Leadership Award, Founder and President, Security Risk Solutions, LLC
  •     Craig Shumard, 2010 Luminary Leadership Award, Former CISO, CIGNA

About T.E.N.
T.E.N., a national technology and security executive networking organization, facilitates peer-to-peer relationships between top executives, industry visionaries and solutions providers. Nominated for numerous industry awards, T.E.N.’s executive leadership programs enable information exchange, collaboration and decision-making. Their flagship program, the nationally acclaimed Information Security Executive® (ISE®) of the Year Program Series and Awards, is the nation’s largest leadership recognition and networking program for security professionals. Other offerings include the Software Security Assurance Summit Series and the ISE® Industry Expert Advisory Services, empowering IT solutions providers to gain access to highly credentialed IT business veterans’ expertise. For information, visit and

For the original version on PRWeb visit:

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test