Computeruser.com
Latest News

Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Feb. 9 to Demonstrate How Businesses Can Leverage Google Apps to Increase Productivity

NEW YORK Feb. 8, 2011 Verizon Small Business Center Feb. 9 Scott Belsky Behance

Belsky Belsky

free webinar 2 p.m. EST @VZSmallBiz Belsky Twitter Verizon Small Business Center

WHEN:

Wednesday, Feb. 9, at 2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST /11 a.m. PST

WHERE:

Verizon Small Business Center

Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an "evite" and call-in information.

Click here or visit http://bit.ly/hRULnu .

WHO:

Scott Belsky , entrepreneur and the CEO of Behance .  In 2010, Belsky was named one of the top 100 most creative people by Fast Company magazine . ( www.twitter.com/scottbelsky )

Terri Howard , host, Verizon ( www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz )

SOURCE Verizon

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test