Computeruser.com
Latest News

Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Jan. 26: ‘How to Create a Social Media Conversion System’

NEW YORK Jan. 24, 2011 Verizon Small Business Center John Jantsch of Duct Tape Marketing Jan. 26

free webinar @VZSmallBiz Jantsch Twitter

Verizon Small Business Center

WHEN:

Wednesday, Jan. 26, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT /11 a.m. PT

WHERE:

Verizon Small Business Center

Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an "evite" and call-in information.

Click here or visit http://bit.ly/gZxp9R .

WHO:

John Jantsch , author of "Duct Tape Marketing – The World’s Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide ," digital technology coach and nationally recognized small-business marketing expert.

( www.twitter.com/ducttape )

Ellen Yu, moderator/host, Verizon ( www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz )

SOURCE Verizon

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test