Computeruser.com
Latest News

Verizon Small Business Center’s Free Webinar on April 25 to Feature Security Experts Who Will Offer Tips on Protecting Businesses From Cybercriminals

NEW YORK April 24, 2012 Verizon Small Business Center April 25 Quinton Jones Robby Gulri Marc Spitler

In this one-hour, live webinar discussion, these industry experts will also discuss results from Verizon’s fifth annual Data Breach Investigation Report, which reviewed 855 confirmed security breaches accounting for a combined 174 million compromised records.  

@VZSmallBiz www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz Twitter #vzsmb Verizon Small Business Center

WHAT:     

Protecting Your Online Assets and Information

WHEN:                     

Wednesday, April 25, at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/

12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 

WHERE:  

Verizon Small Business Center

click here http://www.brighttalk.com/r/gxD

WHO:                        

                                  

 

SOURCE Verizon

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test