Computeruser.com
Latest News

Webinar: The Motion CL900 SlateMate for Seamless Mobile Productivity at the Point of Service

  •     Rapid data acquisition for improved documentation
  •     Real-time access to customer and inventory availability
  •     Improved customer service due to insight into up-to-date data from any location
  •     Faster turnaround times through improved collaboration and connectivity

Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2011
Time: 1:00 pm CST (11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST)

http://www.motioncomputing.com/promotions/webinars.asp

Web Resources
SlateMate: http://www.motioncomputing.com/products/tablet_pc_CL900_slatemate.asp
SlateMate Video: http://www.motioncomputing.com/choose/video_CL900_SlateMate.htm

About Motion Computing
Motion Computing is a global leader in integrated mobile computing solutions, combining world-class products with services customized for the unique needs of target vertical markets. The company’s enhanced line of rugged tablet PCs, mobile point of care solutions and accessories are designed to increase mobile productivity while providing portability, security, power and versatility. Motion Mobility Solutions offer a complete portfolio of products, services and support that help ensure a successful mobile deployment for increased productivity, reducing project risk while delivering a more rapid return on investment. For more information, visit http://www.motioncomputing.com.

Motion Computing and Motion are registered trademarks of Motion Computing, Inc., in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.

# # #

For the original version on PRWeb visit: http://www.prweb.com/releases/prweb2011/11/prweb9004811.htm

Leave a comment

seks shop - izolasyon
basic theory test book basic theory test